The day-to-day operations of the Warriors Hockey Club are managed by the Club Committee, elected annually by the players between the outdoor and indoor seasons. The Committee is ran by its Co-Chairs, while the club President represents the board of directors and approves actions of the Committee as needed. The 2022/2023 Committee is shown below and members can be contacted by their email addresses if listed, or by phone numbers which can be found in the Warriors Hockey Club WhatsApp group.

PresidentBikramjit Singh (Vicky Moga)
Co-ChairsDaniel Price
Renske Visser
Co-TreasurersEija Lyttinen
Bikramjit Singh (Vicky Moga)
Junior DevelopmentNoel Cavernelis
Kit CoordinatorElisa Vaittinen
Media CoordinatorTaryn Baker
Suomisport CoordinatorDaniel Price
Team Manager – WomenRenske Visser
Team Manager – MenDaniel Price
Past ChairLennon White

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s